Scientist

Himanshu Kumar De
Principal Scientist
Agril. Extension
bhuthnath@gmail.com

PDF icon Read more...

Dr S. Adhikari
Principal Scientist
Soil Science
9861349217
EPBAX No.125
sadhikari66@indiatimes.com

PDF icon S Adhikari.pdf

Dr J. Mohanty
Principal Scientist
Veterinary Microbiology
9437204740
EPBAX No.206
mohantyj@hotmail.com

PDF icon Read more...

Dr Samiran Nandi
Principal Scientist
Biochemistry and Molecular Biololgy
9861065588
EPBAX No.210
snandicifa@gmail.com, nandisamiran@yahoo.com

PDF icon Read more...

Dr S.K. Sahoo
Principal Scientist
Fish & Fisheries
9937139813
EPBAX No.328
sksahoo100@rediffmail.com

PDF icon Read more...

Dr P. Routray
Principal Scientist
Fish & Fisheries (Carp breeding)
9861196248
EPBAX No.124
routray30@yahoo.co.in

PDF icon P Routray.pdf

Dr B.C. Mohapatra
Principal Scientist
Fish & Fisheries
9437229487
EPBAX No.410
bcmohapatra65@yahoo.co.in

PDF icon BC Mohapatra.pdf

Dr P.C. Das
Principal Scientist
Fish & Fisheries (Carp Culture)
9437100265
EPBAX No.338
pratapcdas@yahoo.com

PDF icon PC Das.pdf

Dr. Sriprakash Mohanty
Principal Scientist
Diary Microbiology
9437291735
EPBAX No.226
m_sriprakash@yahoo.co.in

PDF icon S Mohanty.pdf

Dr. B.N. Paul
Principal Scientist
Animal Nutrition
09432334390
bnpaulcifa@gmail.com

PDF icon Read more...

Dr H.K. Barman
Principal Scientist
Animal Biotechnology
9437637314
EPBAX No.238
hkbarman68@hotmail.com

PDF icon HK Barman.pdf

Dr. Chandra Kant Misra
Senior Scientist
Aquatic Animal Health Management
918128203420
ckmisra7@gmail.com

Dr S. C. Rath
Principal Scientist
Nutrition
9437132890
EPBAX No.333
scrathcifa@yahoo.com, scrathcifa@yahoo.com

PDF icon Dr SC Rath.pdf

Dr D.N. Chattopadhaya
Principal Scientist
Fish & Fisheries
9438567762
EPBAX No.414
dc_cifa@yahoo.co.in

PDF icon Dr DN Chattopadhyay.pdf

Dr. M. Samanta
Principal Scientist
Veterinary Microbiology
9438463896
EPBAX No.225
mrinal.samanta@icar.gov.in
msamanta1969@yahoo.com ,

PDF icon Read More...

Pages